top of page
  • Writer's pictureNightScribe

Mistborn meets Prison Break

“Mistborn meets Prison Break if Mark Lawrence were to write it.” That would definitely be the elevator pitch I would use if I only had 30 seconds to convince someone to read this book. Fortunately if you’re on Goodreads you probably have more than 30 seconds and it would be redundant of me to repeat what the other 5 star reviews have already said. It would keep me from my next great read (hopefully the ARC of book 2) and you from getting started on reading book 1. *I was given an advanced ebook copy of this in exchange for an honest review. What you just read was my end of the agreement. *Why are you still here? Get reading your next favorite book


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page